Staff Directory

Athletic Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Orazietti
Manager, Athetics
(705) 759-2554 ext. 2664 paul.orazietti@saultcollege.ca
Matt Trainor
Director, Student Services
(705) 759-2554 ext. 2307 matt.trainor@saultcollege.ca
Michelle Morley
Varsity and Campus Recreation Coordinator
(705) 759-2554 ext. 2489 michelle.morley@saultcollege.ca
Nicola Gray
Customer Service Associate
(705) 759-2554 ext. 2709 nicola.gray@saultcollege.ca
Sports Information & Marketing
(705) 759-2554 ext. 2665

Fitness Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve McLeod
Fitness & Facilities Coordinator
(705) 759-2554 ext. 2636 steve.mcleod@saultcollege.ca
Brent Irwin
Fitness Centre Associate (Personal Trainer)
(705) 759-2554 ext. 2655 brent.irwin@saultcollege.ca
Erinn Tuomi
Fitness Centre Associate (Personal Trainer)
(705) 759-2554 ext. 2655 erinn.tuomi@saultcollege.ca
Cassie Guy
Fitness Centre Associate (Personal Trainer)
(705) 759-2554 ext. 2655 cassie.guy@saultcollege.ca
Dalton Opper
Fitness Centre Associate (Personal Trainer)
(705) 759-2554 ext. 2655 dalton.opper@saultcollege.ca
Jenna Malkki
Fitness Centre Associate (Personal Trainer)
(705) 759-1319 ext. 2655 jenna.malkki@saultcollege.ca

Certified Athletic Therapist

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Courtney Tomkins
Certified Athletic Therapist
(705) 759-2554 ext. 2801 courtney.tomkins@saultcollege.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
General Information mensbasketball@saultcollege.ca
Patrick Murray
Head Coach
Patrick.Murray@saultcollege.ca
Dele Oworu
Assistant Coach
dele.oworu@saultcollege.ca
Andy Haidar
Assistant Coach
Garnett Cory
Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
General Information womensbasketball@saultcollege.ca
Gary Cormier
Head Coach
gary.cormier@saultcollege.ca
Kira Berry
Assistant Coach
kira.berry@saultcollege.ca
Terry Schildroth
Assistant Coach
terry.schildroth@saultcollege.ca
R.S. Coulter
Assistant Coach
Barret Williams
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
General Information crosscountry@saultcollege.ca
Patrick Vardy
Head Coach
pat.vardy@saultcollege.ca
Ken Warwick
Assistant Coach
ken.warwick@saultcollege.ca

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
General Information curling@saultcollege.ca
Dan Lemieux
Head Coach
dan.lemieux@saultcollege.ca
Rejeanne MacLeod
Assistant Coach
rejeanne.macleod@saultcollege.ca
Janet Lemieux
Manager of Curling Operations
janet.lemieux@saultcollege.ca

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
General Information menshockey@saultcollege.ca
Mike Hall
Head Coach
mike.hall@saultcollege.ca
Rod Trudel
Assistant Coach
rod.trudel@saultcollege.ca
Mark Hebert
Manager of Hockey Operations
mark.hebert@saultcollege.ca
Darrel Davies
Equipment Manager/Team Trainer
darrel.davies@saultcollege.ca
Bid Caverly
Equipment Manager/Team Trainer
bidwell.caverly@saultcollege.ca

Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
General Information womenshockey@saultcollege.ca
Chad Mousseau
Head Coach
chad.mousseau@saultcollege.ca
Danny Lambert
Assistant Coach
danny.lambert@saultcollege.ca
Brianne Veale
Assistant Coach
brianne.veale@saultcollege.ca
Rick Webb
Manager of Hockey Operations
rick.webb@saultcollege.ca

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
General Information menssoccer@saultcollege.ca
Joe Ceglie
Head Coach
joe.ceglie@saultcollege.ca
Howard Gray
Assistant Coach
howard.gray@saultcollege.ca

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
General Information womenssoccer@saultcollege.ca
Claudia Levesque
Head Coach
claudia.levesque@saultcollege.ca
Scott Davie
Assistant Coach
scott.davie@saultcollege.ca
Daniel Sdao
Assistant Coach
daniel.sdao@saultcollege.ca