2019-20 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
Northern Mich. #
@ Big Bear, SSM Michigan
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Wildcats #
@ Big Bear, SSM Michigan
5:30 PM
N
Fri Sep 27
at
Adrian
9:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Adrian
11:00 AM
A
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
TBD
Early Bird Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBD #
Early Bird Tournament
TBA
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
TBD #
Early Bird Tournament
TBA
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Davenport
TBA
A
Sun Nov 03
at
Davenport
TBA
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Notre Dame
9:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Notre Dame
9:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Loyola Chicago
10:10 PM
A
Sun Nov 24
at
Loyola Chicago
1:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 24
vs
TBD #
Thunder Bay Round Robin
TBA
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
TBD #
Thunder Bay Round Robin
TBA
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
TBD #
Thunder Bay Round Robin
TBA
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Adrian
3:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 02
vs
Adrian
TBA
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Michigan St.
TBA
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Michigan St.
TBA
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
TBD #
Showcase Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
TBD #
Showcase Tournament
TBA
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
TBD #
Showcase Tournament
TBA
H
# Exhibition