2018-2019 Women's Indoor Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-3-1
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Tied 1
Home 0-2
Away 0-0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Thu Sep 20
vs
Tryout #1
@ Northern Community Centre
10:00 PM
N
Thu Sep 27
vs
Tryout #2
@ Northern Community Centre
10:00 PM
N
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Team Green
@ NCC
7:00 PM
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Roadhouse
@ NCC
8:00 PM
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Seamless Eavestrough
@ NCC
8:00 PM
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
LSSU
@ NCC
7:00 PM
N
December
Sun Dec 09
vs
Team Green
@ NCC
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Seamless Eavestrough
@ NCC
8:00 PM
N
January
Sun Jan 06
vs
Roadhouse
@ NCC
8:00 PM
N
Sun Jan 13
vs
LSSU
@ NCC
7:00 PM
N
Sun Jan 27
vs
Team Green
@ NCC
7:00 PM
N
Thu Jan 31
vs
George Brown #
Final
T, 0-0
H
Thu Jan 31
at
St. Lawrence #
Final
L, 2-0
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Seneca #
Final
L, 4-0
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Georgian #
Final
T, 0-0
A
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Roadhouse
@ NCC
11:00 AM
N
Mon Feb 18
vs
LSSU
@ NCC
8:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Georgian #
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Centennial #
Final
W, 5-1
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Georgian #
Final
L, 2-1
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Lakehead University Orillia #
Final
W, 8-0
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Seamless Eavestrough
@ NCC
8:00 PM
N
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Team Green
@ NCC
7:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Redeemer
Final
L, 3-0
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Humber
Final
L, 6-0
H
Mon Mar 04
at
Conestoga
Final
T, 2-2
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Roadhouse
@ NCC
8:00 PM
N
# Exhibition