2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-20
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-20
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 20
Home 0-10
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 46.2
FG % 29.2
3PT % 17.3
FT % 50.5
Reb per game 42.9
Ast per game 9.0
September
Thu Sep 06
vs
4:30 PM
Tryout #1 #
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
4:30 PM
Tryout #2 #
H
October
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 60-26
Bay College #
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 82-31
Sheridan *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 80-38
Sheridan *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 88-39
U of T Mississauga *
Watch Live @ https://portal.stretchinternet.com/sault/
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 67-60
U of T Mississauga *
Watch Live @ https://portal.stretchinternet.com/sault/
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 69-39
Lambton *
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 63-55
Lambton *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 71-56
Redeemer *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 66-63
Redeemer *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 64-47
Niagara *
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 73-51
Niagara *
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 67-44
Bay College #
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 64-60
Mohawk *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 57-51
Mohawk *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 79-28
Fanshawe *
FALCONS FEST
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 93-33
Fanshawe *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 63-49
Humber *
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 90-35
Humber *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 57-42
Conestoga *
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 66-55
Conestoga *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 86-44
St. Clair *
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 76-48
St. Clair *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference