Top Stories

Cougar Gameday

Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM
vs. Roadhouse
@ NCC
Mon Mar 04
TBA
at Redeemer
OCAA Regionals
Sun Mar 10
2:00 PM
vs. Sport Check
@ NCC
Wed Mar 13
9:30 PM
vs. Ital Canadians
@ NCC
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
vs. PSC
@ NCC
View Full Schedule
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. PSC L, 3-0
@ NCC
Sun Jan 13
Final
vs. Italcanadians L, 1-0
@ NCC
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Sport Chek L, 4-2
@ NCC
Sun Jan 27
Final
vs. Sport Check L, 1-0
@ NCC
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. PSC L, 2-0
@ NCC
View Full Schedule