2018-2019 Men's Indoor Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-13
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 0-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-10
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Mon Sep 10
vs
Tryout #1
@ Rosedale School
6:30 PM
N
October
Thu Oct 18
vs
Tryout #2
@ Rosedale School
6:30 PM
N
Mon Oct 22
vs
Tryout #3
@ Rosedale School
6:30 PM
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
Ital Canadians
@ NCC
2:00 PM
N
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Sport Check
@ NCC
Final
L, 1-0
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
Roadhouse #
@ NCC
Final
L, 8-0
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
PSC
@ NCC
Final
L, 4-0
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Roadhouse
@ NCC
Final
L, 10-0
N
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
Ital Canadians
@ NCC
2:00 PM
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
Roadhouse
@ NCC
9:30 PM
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Sport Check
@ NCC
Final
L, 4-1
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
PSC
@ NCC
Final
L, 5-1
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
Ital Canadians #
@ NCC
Final
W, 1-0
N
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
PSC
@ NCC
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sun Jan 13
vs
Italcanadians
@ NCC
Final
L, 1-0
N
Wed Jan 16
vs
Sport Chek
@ NCC
Final
L, 4-2
N
Sun Jan 27
vs
Sport Check
@ NCC
Final
L, 1-0
N
Wed Jan 30
vs
Sport Check
@ NCC
9:30 PM
N
Thu Jan 31
at
Seneca #
Final
L, 1-0
A
Thu Jan 31
at
George Brown #
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Canadore #
Final
W, 1-0
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Georgian #
Final
L, 1-0
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Georgian #
Final
L, 5-0
A
February
Sun Feb 10
vs
PSC
@ NCC
Final
L, 2-0
N
Wed Feb 20
vs
Ital Canadians
@ NCC
9:30 PM
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Georgian #
Georgian Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Georgian #
Final
L, 4-1
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Centennial #
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Roadhouse
@ NCC
1:00 PM
N
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Redeemer
Final
L, 3-0
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Humber
Final
L, 11-0
H
Mon Mar 04
at
Mohawk
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Sport Check
@ NCC
2:00 PM
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Ital Canadians
@ NCC
9:30 PM
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
PSC
@ NCC
1:00 PM
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
PSC
@ NCC
9:30 PM
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Roadhouse
@ NCC
1:00 PM
N
# Exhibition