2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-20
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-20
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 20
Home 0-10
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Pts per game 58.8
FG % 31.9
3PT % 23.6
FT % 63.3
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 11.9
September
Thu Sep 06
vs
6:30 PM
Tryout #1 #
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
6:30 PM
Tryout #2 #
H
October
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 96-67
Bay College #
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 127-65
Sheridan *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 134-60
Sheridan *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 86-69
U of T Mississauga *
Watch Live @ https://portal.stretchinternet.com/sault/
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 90-59
U of T Mississauga *
Watch Live @ https://portal.stretchinternet.com/sault/
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 104-42
Lambton *
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 107-62
Lambton *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 90-60
Redeemer *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 98-39
Redeemer *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 111-41
Niagara *
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 116-45
Niagara *
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 107-65
Bay College #
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 135-80
Mohawk *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 121-55
Fanshawe *
FALCONS FEST
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 101-57
Fanshawe *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 130-55
Humber *
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 129-58
Humber *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 108-79
Conestoga *
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 83-48
Conestoga *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 94-60
St. Clair *
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 79-69
St. Clair *
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 103-72
Mohawk *
@ Cambrian
N
# Exhibition
* Conference