Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 20-3-1
Pct. .854
Conf. 12-2-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1
Away 9-2-1
Neutral 6-0
Games 1
Goals 0
Assists 0
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Tryout #1
@ Rankin Arena
7:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Tryout #2
@ Rankin Arena
12:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 21
at
Ferris State *
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Ferris State *
Final
W, 10-4
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Davenport *
DII
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Davenport *
DII
Final
W, 5-3
A
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Adrian (Div. 3 Gold) *
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Adrian (Div. 3 Gold)
Final
W, 11-4
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
Central Michigan
@ Schupan Memorial Tournament
Final
W, 17-5
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
Northwood
@ Schupan Memorial Tournament
Final
W, 10-0
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Saginaw Valley
@ Schupan Memorial Tournament
Final
W, 7-4
N
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Michigan State *
Final - OT
T, 4-4
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Michigan State *
Final
W, 8-5
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Michigan Tech *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Michigan Tech *
Final
W, 8-4
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Oakland *
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Oakland *
Final - OT
W, 6-5
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Oakland *
Rankin Arena
Final
W, 9-1
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Saginaw Valley
GFL Memorial Gardens
Final
W, 13-3
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Saginaw Valley
GFL Memorial Gardens
Final
W, 7-6
H
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
University of Miami Ohio *
@ University of Miami Ohio
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Jan 12
vs
Liberty University *
@ University of Miami Ohio
Final
W, 14-2
N
Sun Jan 13
vs
Liberty #
@ University of Miami Ohio
Final
W, 9-0
N
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Central Michigan *
10:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Central Michigan *
4:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Davenport
TBA
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Davenport
8:20 PM
A
March
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season